USA Authorized Nerve Savior Retailer2 capsules a day · 60 per bottleFree U.S. shipping on the listing30-day return window
Order now

Ingredients

Nerve Savior Ingredients: The 11 in Each 2-Capsule Serving

Quick answer

Nerve Savior has 11 ingredients in one 600 mg proprietary blend per 2 capsules.

Himalayan pink salt is listed first, so it is the largest, followed by cinnamon extract, AGP choline and bacopa. Vitamins B6 and B12, ginkgo and green tea extract are in the blend too.

See the full label on the supplement facts page.

Written by the Nerve Savior editorial teamUpdated

The formula

What ingredients are in Nerve Savior?

Eleven, all inside one blend. Tap a card for the full profile of each ingredient.

Label math

How much of each ingredient is in Nerve Savior?

The label does not say. It gives only the 600 mg total. FDA guidance says blend ingredients are listed from most to least by weight (FDA, Labeling Guide Ch. IV), so ingredient number k can weigh at most 600 divided by k. These are ceilings, not real amounts.

The Nerve Savior proprietary blend (600 mg per serving) in label order, next to the amounts used in research. "At most" figures are label math: blend ingredients are listed from most to least by weight, so ingredient number k can weigh no more than 600 mg divided by k.
IngredientLabel orderPer servingAmount used in researchEvidence
Himalayan Pink Salt1 of 11Not disclosed; largest single ingredient, at most 600 mgNo nerve research; sodium guidance is under 2,300 mg a day (CDC, Sodium) (AHA, Sodium)None for nerves
Cinnamon Extract2 of 11Not disclosed; at most 300 mg by label mathUnclear benefit for blood sugar in trials (NCCIH, Cinnamon)Unclear
AGP Choline3 of 11Not disclosed; at most 200 mg by label mathCholine Adequate Intake 425-550 mg a day; upper limit 3,500 mg (ODS, Choline)Essential nutrient (choline)
Bacopa Monnieri (20%)4 of 11Not disclosed; at most 150 mg by label math300-600 mg of extract a day (LiverTox, Bacopa) (StatPearls, Bacopa)Mixed (memory)
Lutein (5%)5 of 11Not disclosed; at most 120 mg of 5% material, about 6 mg lutein10 mg a day in the AREDS2 eye study (NEI, AREDS/AREDS2) (NEI, AMD supplements)Studied for eyes (AMD), not nerves
Bilberry Leaf Powder6 of 11Not disclosed; at most 100 mg by label mathFruit extracts up to 160 mg a day; leaves less studied (NCCIH, Bilberry)Not clearly shown
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine)7 of 11Not disclosed; at most about 86 mg by label mathRDA 1.3-1.7 mg a day; U.S. upper limit 100 mg (ODS, Vitamin B6) (MedlinePlus, Vitamin B6) (FDA, Daily Values)Essential vitamin
Gingko Biloba Powder8 of 11Not disclosed; at most 75 mg by label math120-240 mg of extract a day (NCCIH, Ginkgo) (LiverTox, Ginkgo)No or modest effect in trials
Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin 1%)9 of 11Not disclosed; at most 66.7 mg of 1% material, about 667 mcg B12RDA 2.4 mcg a day; no upper limit set (ODS, Vitamin B12) (MedlinePlus, Vitamin B12) (FDA, Daily Values)Essential vitamin
Zeaxanthin (5%)10 of 11Not disclosed; at most 60 mg of 5% material, about 3 mg zeaxanthin2 mg a day in the AREDS2 eye study (NEI, AREDS/AREDS2) (NEI, AMD supplements)Studied for eyes (AMD), not nerves
Green Tea Extract (50%)11 of 11Not disclosed; at most 54.5 mg by label mathLiver reports mostly with extract pills (NCCIH, Green Tea) (LiverTox, Green Tea)Not studied for nerves

On the bottle

Where does the ingredient list appear on the label?

On the back panel, under "Proprietary Blend 600 mg." The inactive ingredients follow: Rice Flour, Magnesium Stearate, Silica Dioxide. Read every line on the Supplement Facts page.

The brand's "Inside Nerve Savior" graphic names no ingredients or amounts, so the label is the only source.

Nerve Savior Supplement Facts panel listing the 11-ingredient proprietary blend
The blend line shows one 600 mg total and no single weights.

At a glance

What stands out in the Nerve Savior formula?

11ingredients in one blend
600mg blend per 2 capsules
0single amounts printed
150mg bacopa at most
86mg vitamin B6 at most

Try Nerve Savior for 30 days2 capsules a day · $19.95 a bottle · free U.S. shipping

Order now

Safety

Which Nerve Savior ingredients need a doctor's check?

Brand image

Does the brand graphic show ingredient amounts?

No. It shows label tiles and a daily routine, with no doses.

Nerve Savior brand graphic titled Inside Nerve Savior with six tiles about the formula and label
A brand graphic. None of its six tiles gives an ingredient amount.

Our take

Are the Nerve Savior ingredients any good?

Strengths

  • Full list printed in weight order
  • Familiar ingredients with public safety data
  • Includes B12

Weak spots

  • No amounts for any ingredient
  • Salt is the largest
  • Bacopa, ginkgo and lutein below research doses

Nerve Savior is not a treatment for neuropathy. New numbness or tingling needs a doctor first (NINDS, Peripheral Neuropathy).

FAQ

Nerve Savior ingredients FAQ

What is in Nerve Savior?

A 600 mg blend of 11 ingredients per 2 capsules: pink salt, cinnamon, AGP choline, bacopa, lutein, bilberry leaf, B6, ginkgo, B12, zeaxanthin and green tea extract. Rice flour, magnesium stearate and silica are the inactive ingredients.

How much B6 is in Nerve Savior?

The label prints no B6 amount. B6 is seventh in the 600 mg blend, so it is at most about 86 mg. That is under the U.S. 100 mg upper limit but above Europe's 12 mg.

Why does Nerve Savior not list ingredient amounts?

It uses a proprietary blend, which FDA lets makers label with one total weight. Label order still shows which ingredients weigh more, so you can work out a ceiling for each one.

Is the salt in Nerve Savior a concern?

For most adults it is small: roughly 22 to 240 mg of sodium per serving. People on a strict sodium limit should count it and ask their doctor.

Are Nerve Savior ingredients backed by research?

Each ingredient has some research, but not for nerves at these doses. Bacopa and ginkgo ceilings fall below studied amounts, and Nerve Savior itself has never been tested.

Can I take Nerve Savior with blood thinners?

Ask your doctor first. The blend includes ginkgo, which may raise bleeding risk with warfarin and other anticoagulants, NCCIH says.

Who wrote this

Written and reviewed by

Written byThe Nerve Savior editorial teamNervesaviors, USA Authorized Nerve Savior Retailer

Plain-language pages built from the bottle label, the order page and linked public health sources such as NIH, FDA and CDC.

Medically reviewed byDr. Kiran V. Patel, MD, PhysicianRole: Medical reviewerReview date: October 12, 2026

Last updated . Read our editorial standards and the way we check reviews. This website is run by a U.S. retailer for Nerve Savior, not by the manufacturer. We get paid when you buy through our order links.

USA Authorized Nerve Savior Retailer

Ready to try Nerve Savior?

Pick how long you want to try it. Two capsules a day, and one bottle lasts 30 days.

  • Secure checkout
  • 30-day return window
  • Ships from the U.S. with tracking
Three bottles of Nerve Savior

Nerve Savior$19.95 a bottle · free U.S. shipping · 30-day returns

Order now