Quality
Nerve Savior Testing and Quality: What the Label Icons Really Tell You
The Nerve Savior back label shows "Third Party Tested" and "GMP Certified" icons and a U.S. flag, but it names no testing lab, no certifier and no country of manufacture. Brand pack shots add Vegan, GMO Free and satisfaction badges. Treat all of them as claims to check, and ask the seller for a certificate of analysis with a lab name.
Written by the Nerve Savior editorial teamUpdated
On the bottle
What quality icons are printed on the Nerve Savior label?
The back label carries three icons: "Third Party Tested", a U.S. flag and "GMP Certified". None of them comes with a name, a number or a link that lets you check it.
| Icon | What it suggests | What the label leaves out |
|---|---|---|
| Third Party Tested | An outside lab tested the product | No lab, test list or batch named |
| GMP Certified | The factory follows Good Manufacturing Practice | No certifier or audit named |
| U.S. flag | A link to the United States | No "Made in" words at all |
The only company the label names is the distributor: Syvor LLC, Salisbury, NC 28146. A distributor sells or ships a product. It is not always the factory that made it.

Testing
Does "Third Party Tested" prove Nerve Savior is pure?
No. "Third Party Tested" on its own proves nothing you can check, because the label does not say which lab tested it, for what, or on which batch. A real test result names all three.
Testing can mean many things. A lab might check that an ingredient is the right plant. It might screen for heavy metals or microbes. It might measure how much of each ingredient is present. The icon does not tell you which, if any, of these happened.
The National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health warns that what is on a supplement label may not match what is in the bottle (NCCIH, Using Supplements Wisely). An outside test with a named lab is how a brand shows that its label is accurate.
The icon may be true. We have not seen a lab report, so we cannot confirm or deny it. Neither can you, until the seller sends one.
Manufacturing
What does "GMP Certified" mean on Nerve Savior?
GMP stands for Good Manufacturing Practice: rules for clean equipment, correct recipes, record keeping and batch control. "Certified" suggests an outside group audited the factory, but the label names no certifier and no factory.
A GMP claim is about the process, not the product's effect. It speaks to whether a capsule was made carefully. It says nothing about whether any ingredient helps nerves.
The FDA also does not approve supplements before they are sold (FDA, Supplement Q&A). So neither an icon nor a company's word replaces a document you can read.
What a checkable GMP claim looks like
- The name of the certifying organization
- The facility name and city
- A certificate or listing number you can look up
- A date showing the audit is current
Origin
Is Nerve Savior made in the USA?
The label does not say. It prints a U.S. flag icon but no "Made in USA" statement, and the only address is the distributor in Salisbury, North Carolina.
A flag can mean a U.S. company, U.S. bottling, or simply design style. Without a written origin statement, the honest answer is "not stated". If origin matters to you, ask the seller where the capsules are made and filled.
Brand graphics
What do the Vegan, GMO Free and other Nerve Savior badges prove?
These appear on brand pack shots, not on the bottle label. They are marketing graphics until backed by a document.

Vegan
The label does not say vegan and does not state the capsule shell material. Ask what the shell is made of.
GMO Free
No certifier or testing method is named. Treat it as a brand statement.
American Company
The label's distributor is a North Carolina LLC. That says where the seller is, not where capsules are made.
100% satisfaction
The eBay listing shows a 30-day return window. That covers a refund, not a result.
A "Third Party Lab Tested" badge also appears in the pack shot. It raises the same question as the label icon: which lab?
Seals
How should you read the Nerve Savior seal graphics?
Read each seal as a description of a claim, not as an endorsement. We show them so you know what you will see on brand pages, with a plain note under each.

The back label shows a GMP Certified icon. No certifier or audit report is named.

A brand badge. Facility registration with FDA is not FDA approval.

The eBay listing shows a 30-day return window. A purchase policy, not a promise of results.
One more point on the registered-facility roundel. Registering a facility with the FDA is a paperwork step. It does not mean the FDA tested or approved the product inside.
Label observation
Why does the Nerve Savior label list no amounts for B6 and B12?
The label places vitamins B6 and B12 inside the 600 mg proprietary blend with no amounts, even though both have Daily Values: 1.7 mg for B6 and 2.4 mcg for B12 (FDA, Daily Values). The FDA labeling guide says dietary ingredients with RDIs or DRVs "must be listed separately and the individual weights declared" (FDA, Labeling Guide Ch. IV).
We note this as an observation about the label, not a legal finding. It matters for a practical reason. By label math, B6 could be as high as about 86 mg per serving, and too much B6 over time can itself cause nerve symptoms (ODS, Vitamin B6). Our vitamin B6 page explains the limits.
A certificate of analysis that measures B6 and B12 would close that gap. It is one of the first things we would ask the seller for.
Liver safety
What does LiverTox say about the green tea extract in Nerve Savior?
LiverTox, the NIH liver-injury database, gives green tea extract a likelihood score of A: a well-established cause of clinically apparent liver injury (LiverTox, Green Tea). Injury usually appears 1 to 6 months after starting a product.
The risk is uncommon and mainly tied to extract pills (NCCIH, Green Tea). In Nerve Savior, green tea extract is the last and smallest ingredient, at most 54.5 mg. That is a small ceiling, but no amount is printed, and no purity test is shown.
Stop and call a doctor if you notice dark urine, yellow skin or eyes, or upper belly pain. Ask first if you have liver disease. Read more on our green tea extract page.
Your next step
How do you ask for a Nerve Savior certificate of analysis?
Find your lot
Read the lot number on your bottle, if one is printed. Note the best-before date too.
Message the seller
Ask through your eBay order, or call +1 (302) 200-3480. Request the CoA for that exact lot.
Check the details
A real CoA names the lab, the lot, the test dates, methods and results. Our batch verify guide lists what to look for.
FAQ
Nerve Savior testing and quality FAQ
Is Nerve Savior third party tested?
The back label says "Third Party Tested", but it names no lab, no test and no batch. We have not seen a lab report, so we cannot confirm the claim. Ask the seller for a certificate of analysis that names the lab and matches the lot on your bottle.
Who certifies Nerve Savior as GMP?
The label does not say. It shows a "GMP Certified" icon with no certifier, facility name or certificate number. GMP covers how a product is made, not whether it works, so a named certifier and a current certificate are what make the claim checkable.
Does the FDA test Nerve Savior?
No. The FDA does not approve or test dietary supplements before they are sold. The label carries the standard FDA statement that its claims have not been evaluated by the agency. Facility registration, if any, is a paperwork step, not a product test.
Is Nerve Savior vegan?
The bottle label does not say so. A brand pack shot shows a Vegan badge, but the label does not state what the capsule shell is made of. If you avoid animal products, ask the seller what the capsule shell is before you order.
Where is Nerve Savior manufactured?
The label does not state a country of manufacture. It prints a U.S. flag icon and names Syvor LLC of Salisbury, North Carolina, as distributor. A distributor is not always the factory, so ask the seller directly if origin matters to you.
Why aren't B6 and B12 amounts on the Nerve Savior label?
The label lists B6 and B12 only inside the 600 mg blend, with no amounts. FDA's labeling guide says nutrients with Daily Values should be listed separately with weights. We report this as an observation. A lab report measuring both would answer the question.
Is the green tea extract in Nerve Savior safe for the liver?
Liver injury from green tea extract is uncommon, but LiverTox rates it a well-established cause, usually 1 to 6 months after starting. Nerve Savior has at most 54.5 mg. Ask a doctor first if you have liver disease, and stop if you notice yellow skin or dark urine.
Who wrote this
Written and reviewed by
Plain-language pages built from the bottle label, the order page and linked public health sources such as NIH, FDA and CDC.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and the way we check reviews. This website is run by a U.S. retailer for Nerve Savior, not by the manufacturer. We get paid when you buy through our order links.
Keep reading
More about Nerve Savior

Batch verify
What the Nerve Savior lot and CoA codes are, and a four-part check for the seal, label, listing and seller.
Read more
Supplement Facts
The Nerve Savior label, line by line: the 600 mg blend, the most each ingredient can weigh, and what is missing.
Read more
Side effects
Side effects and drug interactions for each Nerve Savior ingredient, plus who should skip it and when to call a doctor.
Read moreUSA Authorized Nerve Savior Retailer
Ready to try Nerve Savior?
Pick how long you want to try it. Two capsules a day, and one bottle lasts 30 days.
- Secure checkout
- 30-day return window
- Ships from the U.S. with tracking
