FAQ
Nerve Savior FAQ: Answers to 42 Common Questions
Nerve Savior is a dietary supplement taken as 2 capsules a day between meals.
Each 60-capsule bottle holds 11 ingredients in one 600 mg blend. The eBay listing sells it at $19.95 a bottle with free U.S. shipping and 30-day returns.
Compare packs on the price page.
Written by the Nerve Savior editorial teamUpdated
Search or browse
What is Nerve Savior? The basics
No question matches. Try another word, or call the order desk.
What is Nerve Savior?
A dietary supplement in capsules, sold as "Advanced Nerve Support." Each bottle holds 60 capsules, and the dose is 2 a day. It is not a drug and not a treatment for any disease.
Who makes Nerve Savior?
The distributor printed on the label is Syvor LLC, Salisbury, NC 28146. It prints no phone number or website. The actual manufacturer is not named on the bottle.
Is this the official Nerve Savior website?
Nervesaviors calls itself a USA Authorized Nerve Savior Retailer. It is not the manufacturer. It earns money when you buy through its order links, which open an eBay listing.
Does the FDA approve Nerve Savior?
No. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements before they are sold (FDA, Supplement Q&A). The label's claims carry an asterisk because the FDA has not evaluated them.
Is Nerve Savior legit or a scam?
It is a real, labeled product with a printed distributor and an eBay listing that offers returns. The open questions are the hidden amounts, the lack of a trial and unnamed testing labs.
Is Nerve Savior vegan?
The bottle does not say so. A brand image shows a "Vegan" badge, but the label does not state the capsule shell material, so we cannot confirm it.
Ingredients
What does Nerve Savior contain, and in what amounts?
What ingredients are in Nerve Savior?
Eleven, in one 600 mg blend: Himalayan pink salt, cinnamon extract, AGP choline, bacopa, lutein, bilberry leaf, vitamin B6, ginkgo, vitamin B12, zeaxanthin and green tea extract. See the ingredient guide.
What amount of vitamin B6 is in Nerve Savior?
The label does not say. Because blend ingredients appear by weight, B6 in seventh place can weigh at most about 86 mg. The U.S. upper limit is 100 mg a day (ODS, Vitamin B6).
Why is salt the first ingredient in Nerve Savior?
The label does not explain it. First place means salt is the largest single ingredient, between about 54.5 and 600 mg. That adds roughly 22 to 240 mg of sodium a serving.
What is a proprietary blend?
A group of ingredients listed under one total weight. FDA rules let the label skip single amounts but require weight order (FDA, Small Entity Labeling Guide). That order is how we work out each ceiling.
Why are B6 and B12 not listed with amounts?
We cannot say why. FDA's labeling guide says nutrients with Daily Values must be listed separately with their weights (FDA, Labeling Guide Ch. IV). Nerve Savior lists both only inside the blend.
What are the inactive ingredients in Nerve Savior?
Rice flour, magnesium stearate and silica dioxide. These help fill and run the capsules. The capsule shell material is not stated on the label.
Dose
How do you take Nerve Savior?
When is the best time to take Nerve Savior?
Between meals, per the label, such as mid-morning. A brand graphic says after a meal; the printed label wins. The how to take it page has a full routine.
What is the daily number of Nerve Savior capsules?
Two, once a day. The label says not to exceed the recommended dose. Taking more adds extra B6, salt and green tea extract.
What if I forget a Nerve Savior dose?
Take your usual 2 capsules at the next normal time. Never double up to make up for a missed day.
How should I store Nerve Savior?
In a cool, dry place, out of children's reach. Do not use the bottle if the safety seal is damaged or missing.
Can I take Nerve Savior on an empty stomach?
Between meals usually means your stomach is fairly empty, and that is what the label asks. If it causes nausea, ask your pharmacist about timing.
How many days does a bottle of Nerve Savior last?
Thirty. Sixty capsules at 2 a day gives 30 servings. Three bottles last 90 days; six last about 180.
Safety
Is Nerve Savior safe? Side effects and interactions
What are the side effects of Nerve Savior?
No product study lists them. Ingredient side effects include stomach upset from bacopa, and dizziness or headache from ginkgo (NCCIH, Ginkgo). Read the side effects guide.
Can I take Nerve Savior with blood thinners?
Ask your doctor first. Ginkgo may raise bleeding risk with warfarin and similar drugs (NCCIH, Ginkgo).
Can I take Nerve Savior with metformin?
Ask your doctor, and ask for a B12 blood test. Metformin can lower B12, and low B12 causes tingling (ODS, Vitamin B12). Nerve Savior's B12 amount is unknown.
Does Nerve Savior contain caffeine?
A little, from green tea extract, the last and smallest ingredient (NCCIH, Green Tea). The amount is not printed.
Is Nerve Savior safe for the liver?
Ask first if you have liver disease. Green tea extract is a known, though rare, cause of liver injury (LiverTox, Green Tea), and cassia cinnamon contains coumarin.
Can too much B6 hurt my nerves?
Yes. Long-term high B6 can cause sensory neuropathy (ODS, Vitamin B6). Add up B6 from every pill you take, including Nerve Savior.
Evidence
Does Nerve Savior work? Results and evidence
Has Nerve Savior been clinically tested?
No published trial of Nerve Savior exists. Studies cover single ingredients, usually at higher doses than its label math allows.
Is Nerve Savior a treatment for neuropathy?
No. It is a supplement, not a treatment, and its label says it is not intended to treat any disease. Neuropathy care depends on the cause (NINDS, Peripheral Neuropathy).
When will I notice a difference on Nerve Savior?
There is no tested timeline. Track symptoms for 30 days and decide inside the return window. See the results timeline.
Are Nerve Savior reviews real?
We publish no star rating or customer quotes, because none are verified yet. Be wary of review bursts and testimonials elsewhere (FTC, Evaluating Online Reviews).
Do some sites promise fast relief from Nerve Savior?
Some sales pages online promise quick relief. No evidence supports any timeline. The FDA calls quick fixes a warning sign of fraud (FDA, Health Fraud Tip-offs).
Is Nerve Savior third-party tested?
The back label shows a "Third Party Tested" icon, but no lab is named and no report is published.
Buying
Where to buy Nerve Savior, price and shipping
How much does Nerve Savior cost?
$19.95 a bottle on the eBay listing, about $0.67 a day. Three bottles are $59.85 and six are $119.70. Prices can change.
Do multi-bottle orders of Nerve Savior cost less per bottle?
No. Each bottle is $19.95, and multi-bottle totals are simple multiples. eBay may show a coupon; your checkout shows the final total.
Where can I buy Nerve Savior?
Our order button opens an eBay listing sold by VitaminRush Health Shop, shipping from Salisbury, North Carolina. Payment runs through eBay.
Is Nerve Savior sold at Walmart or on Amazon?
We cannot vouch for listings elsewhere. Our order link goes only to the eBay listing named above. Check any other seller carefully.
How long does Nerve Savior shipping take?
The listing estimated 2-4 days when we checked; your checkout shows your date. U.S. shipping is free. Tracking appears in your eBay account.
Does Nerve Savior come with any freebies?
No extras are offered. You get the bottles you order, nothing more.
Returns
How do Nerve Savior returns and contacts work?
How do I return Nerve Savior on eBay?
Open your eBay purchase history, choose the order, then "Return this item." Follow the eBay label. More on the refund policy page.
How long is the Nerve Savior return window?
Thirty days, per the eBay listing. Start early, around day 20, so shipping time does not run out the clock.
Who pays return shipping for Nerve Savior?
Per the listing, return shipping is paid by the seller.
How long does a Nerve Savior refund take?
It posts after the seller receives the return. eBay and your card issuer set the timing, so we cannot promise a date.
What is the Nerve Savior phone number?
The order desk is +1 (302) 200-3480 for tracking, refunds and help with an order you have placed. Use your eBay account first for eBay orders.
What do the Nerve Savior lot and CoA codes mean?
Lot NS-26/NE-7316 and CoA NS-7316-26-NE are seller reference codes. They are not lab proof.
At a glance
Nerve Savior quick facts and who to contact
| Form | 60 capsules per bottle |
|---|---|
| Dose | 2 capsules daily, between meals |
| Blend | 600 mg, 11 ingredients, no single amounts |
| Price | $19.95 a bottle, free U.S. shipping |
| Returns | 30 days, seller pays return shipping |
| Label distributor | Syvor LLC, Salisbury, NC 28146 |
- Tracking and refunds: +1 (302) 200-3480 or [email protected]
- Website questions: [email protected] (cannot see orders)

Call the order desk with your eBay order ID ready. Health questions belong with your doctor or pharmacist.
Who wrote this
Written and reviewed by
Plain-language pages built from the bottle label, the order page and linked public health sources such as NIH, FDA and CDC.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and the way we check reviews. This website is run by a U.S. retailer for Nerve Savior, not by the manufacturer. We get paid when you buy through our order links.
Keep reading
More about Nerve Savior

Supplement Facts
The Nerve Savior label, line by line: the 600 mg blend, the most each ingredient can weigh, and what is missing.
Read more
Side effects
Side effects and drug interactions for each Nerve Savior ingredient, plus who should skip it and when to call a doctor.
Read more
Returns
30-day returns on the eBay listing, seller-paid return shipping, and what the satisfaction badge does and does not promise.
Read moreUSA Authorized Nerve Savior Retailer
Ready to try Nerve Savior?
Pick how long you want to try it. Two capsules a day, and one bottle lasts 30 days.
- Secure checkout
- 30-day return window
- Ships from the U.S. with tracking
