USA Authorized Nerve Savior Retailer2 capsules a day · 60 per bottleFree U.S. shipping on the listing30-day return window
Order now

Ingredients and label

What Is in Nerve Savior? The 11 Ingredients in Order

Quick answer

Each 2-capsule serving holds one 600 mg proprietary blend of 11 ingredients: Himalayan pink salt, cinnamon extract, AGP choline, bacopa, lutein, bilberry leaf, vitamin B6, ginkgo, vitamin B12, zeaxanthin and green tea extract. No single amount is printed. Label order lets us work out ceilings only.

Written by the Nerve Savior editorial teamMedically reviewed by Dr. Kiran V. Patel, MD, PhysicianReview date: Updated · 7 min read

Brand graphic Inside Nerve Savior with tiles for the product formula, label directions, supplement facts, daily routine, bottle label and adult use
This brand graphic names topics, not doses. The Supplement Facts panel on the bottle is the real record.
A white bottle of Nerve Savior Advanced Nerve Support with a green label, 60 capsules

See the bottle behind the listThe label is the same one described here, with 60 capsules and a 30-day supply at 2 a day.We get paid when you buy through our order links. Prices and terms can change.

See today's price and guarantee

At a glance

Key facts

  • One serving is 2 capsules. One bottle holds 60 capsules, or 30 servings.
  • All 11 ingredients share a single 600 mg proprietary blend, with no individual amounts.
  • Himalayan pink salt is listed first, so it is the largest single ingredient.
  • Other ingredients on the label: rice flour, magnesium stearate and silica dioxide.
  • Vitamins B6 and B12 have Daily Values but no printed amounts.
  • It is a capsule. It is not sold as a cream, drops or gummies.

The list

What ingredients are in Nerve Savior?

The label lists these 11 ingredients, in this order, inside one blend. Blend ingredients must appear from heaviest to lightest (FDA, Labeling Guide Ch. IV).

  1. Himalayan Pink Salt
  2. Cinnamon Extract
  3. AGP Choline
  4. Bacopa Monnieri (20%)
  5. Lutein (5%)
  6. Bilberry Leaf Powder
  7. Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine)
  8. Gingko Biloba Powder (spelled this way on the label)
  9. Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin 1%)
  10. Zeaxanthin (5%)
  11. Green Tea Extract (50%)

Rice flour, magnesium stearate and silica dioxide are listed as other ingredients. The shell material of the capsule is not stated.

The blend

What does a 600 mg proprietary blend mean?

It means the maker printed one total weight for the group. Here that total is 600 mg per serving of 2 capsules, or 300 mg per capsule. No ingredient inside the blend gets its own number.

FDA rules allow this, as long as the order follows weight. The catch is simple. You cannot read your dose of any single ingredient off the bottle. Only the maker knows the real amounts.

The math

How much of each ingredient could there be?

Because of the weight order, the ingredient in position k can weigh at most 600 divided by k. These are ceilings. The real amounts could be much lower.

Most each ingredient could weigh in one 2-capsule serving, from label order. Ceilings, not amounts.
PlaceIngredientAt most
1Himalayan pink salt600 mg (and at least 54.5 mg)
2Cinnamon extract300 mg
3AGP choline (alpha-GPC)200 mg
4Bacopa monnieri (20%)150 mg
5Lutein (5%)120 mg of the 5% powder, about 6 mg lutein
6Bilberry leaf powder100 mg
7Vitamin B6About 86 mg
8Ginkgo biloba powder75 mg
9Vitamin B12 (1%)66.7 mg of the 1% powder, about 667 mcg B12
10Zeaxanthin (5%)60 mg of the 5% powder, about 3 mg zeaxanthin
11Green tea extract (50%)54.5 mg

Salt is the one ingredient with a floor. Being first, it must weigh at least an even share of 600 mg split 11 ways, which is 54.5 mg.

The parts

What is each ingredient there for?

The label does not explain why each one is included. Here is what our sources say about them in plain terms.

B vitamins

Vitamins B6 and B12

Both are needed for a healthy nervous system. Low B12 can bring numbness and tingling (ODS, Vitamin B12), and too much B6 for too long can harm nerves (ODS, Vitamin B6).

Nutrient

AGP choline

A source of choline, an essential nutrient. Adults need 425 to 550 mg of choline a day, and the ceiling here is 200 mg of alpha-GPC (ODS, Choline).

Herbs

Bacopa, ginkgo, green tea, cinnamon, bilberry

Mixed or modest evidence at best. Bacopa and ginkgo studies used larger doses than the label allows (LiverTox, Bacopa) (LiverTox, Ginkgo).

Eye pigments

Lutein and zeaxanthin

Studied in AREDS2 for an eye disease, not for nerves (NEI, AREDS/AREDS2).

Mineral

Himalayan pink salt

No nerve research. It adds sodium, roughly 22 to 240 mg a serving by label math (CDC, Sodium).

Other

Rice flour, magnesium stearate, silica dioxide

Listed as other ingredients, outside the blend.

The surprises

Which ingredients stand out on this label?

Three things stand out. First, salt is the largest single ingredient in a nerve product. Second, vitamins B6 and B12 appear only inside the blend, even though both have Daily Values: 1.7 mg for B6 and 2.4 mcg for B12 (FDA, Daily Values). The FDA labeling guide says such nutrients should be listed separately with their weights (FDA, Labeling Guide Ch. IV).

We note this as an observation about the printed label, not a legal finding. Third, the B6 ceiling of about 86 mg sits under the U.S. upper limit of 100 mg but far above the 12 mg European limit set in 2023 (ODS, Vitamin B6). If you take a multivitamin, count its B6 as well.

The gaps

What is not printed on the label?

Several things a careful buyer looks for are missing. None makes the product unsafe by itself, but each leaves a question only the maker can answer.

  • An amount for any of the 11 blend ingredients.
  • Separate amounts and percent Daily Value for B6 and B12.
  • The material of the capsule shell, and any vegan statement.
  • The name of the lab behind “Third Party Tested” or the certifier behind “GMP Certified”.
  • A phone number or web address for the distributor, Syvor LLC of Salisbury, NC 28146.

The form

Is Nerve Savior a capsule, cream, drops or gummies?

It is a capsule. The front label says 60 capsules and dietary supplement. We found no cream, no drops and no gummy on the label or the listing. If a page sells one under this name, check the seller and the label before you pay.

Store the bottle in a cool, dry place, out of children’s reach. A damaged or missing safety seal means the bottle should not be used, per the label.

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

What ingredients are in Nerve Savior?

Each 2-capsule serving holds a 600 mg blend of 11 ingredients: Himalayan pink salt, cinnamon extract, AGP choline, bacopa, lutein, bilberry leaf, vitamin B6, ginkgo, vitamin B12, zeaxanthin and green tea extract. The other ingredients are rice flour, magnesium stearate and silica dioxide.

What is the active ingredient in Nerve Savior?

The label names no single active ingredient. All 11 share one 600 mg blend with no individual amounts. Vitamin B12 has the clearest link to nerves, and it helps most for people who are low in it.

Does Nerve Savior show how much vitamin B6 it has?

No. B6 is seventh in the blend, so label math caps it at about 86 mg per serving. The real amount is not printed, so count B6 from every other pill you take.

Why does salt come first on the Nerve Savior label?

The label does not explain it. First place means salt is the largest single ingredient, between about 54.5 and 600 mg. That adds roughly 22 to 240 mg of sodium per serving, which matters if you limit salt.

What does the Nerve Savior label say about directions?

Take 2 capsules a day between meals, or follow your healthcare provider’s plan. The label adds that you should not exceed the recommended dose and that it is for adult use only.

Is the Nerve Savior formula vegan?

The label does not say. A brand image shows a vegan badge, but the label does not state what the capsule shell is made of. If that matters to you, ask the seller before you order.

Bottom line

Our view

The ingredient list is open about what is inside and silent about how much. That is the fair summary. We like that all 11 names are printed in weight order and that the dose is simple. We do not like that no amount is shown, that salt leads, or that B6 and B12 are hidden in the blend.

Before you order, show the label to your doctor or pharmacist, especially if you take other medicines. They can check all 11 ingredients against your list in a few minutes.

For deeper reading, see the Supplement Facts page, the ingredient guides and our blend-reading post.

Last updated . Written by the Nerve Savior editorial team and medically reviewed by Dr. Kiran V. Patel, MD, Physician. This page is general information, not medical advice. Nerve Savior is a dietary supplement. It is not FDA approved, and no supplement is. Ask your doctor about any health concern. We get paid when you buy through our order links.

A white bottle of Nerve Savior Advanced Nerve Support with a green label, 60 capsules

Read the label with your pharmacistBring the ingredient list to a pharmacist first, then decide if one bottle fits your routine.We get paid when you buy through our order links. Prices and terms can change.

See today's price and guarantee

Nerve Savior$19.95 a bottle · free U.S. shipping · 30-day returns

Order now