Safety
Nerve Savior Allergens: What Is Published and What Is Not
For Nerve Savior allergens, the label lists 11 active ingredients in one blend and three other ingredients: rice flour, magnesium stearate and silica dioxide. It does not state the capsule shell material, and this site publishes no allergen statement. If you have an allergy, ask the seller in writing before you order and check with your doctor.
Written by the Nerve Savior editorial teamMedically reviewed by Dr. Kiran V. Patel, MD, PhysicianReview date: Updated · 6 min read


Read every ingredient firstThe label lists 11 active ingredients and three other ingredients.We get paid when you buy through our order links. Prices and terms can change.
See today's price and guaranteeAt a glance
Key facts
- Active blend: 11 ingredients sharing 600 mg, with no single amount printed.
- Other ingredients on the label: rice flour, magnesium stearate and silica dioxide.
- The capsule shell material is not stated on the label.
- No allergen statement is published on this site, so we cannot say the product is free of any allergen.
- A Vegan badge appears only on brand product images, not on the label.
- Rash, swelling or trouble breathing after any supplement needs emergency care.
The facts
What does the label publish about Nerve Savior allergens?
The honest answer about Nerve Savior allergens begins with what the label does and does not print. It prints a Supplement Facts panel with a 600 mg proprietary blend of 11 ingredients. It prints three other ingredients. It prints a caution, a storage line and the distributor name.
It does not print an allergen statement that we can quote. It does not name the capsule shell. This site has no allergen testing report either. So we cannot tell you that Nerve Savior is free of any allergen, and we will not pretend to.
Where a fact is not published, we say so. For anyone with an allergy, that is the most useful thing we can say. The rest of this page shows what to check yourself.
Every ingredient
Which ingredients should you screen for Nerve Savior allergens?
Here is every ingredient the label lists, split into the active blend and the other ingredients.
| Group | Ingredient | What the label shows |
|---|---|---|
| Active blend | Himalayan pink salt | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Cinnamon extract | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | AGP choline | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Bacopa monnieri (20%) | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Lutein (5%) | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Bilberry leaf powder | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine) | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Ginkgo biloba powder | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin 1%) | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Zeaxanthin (5%) | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Active blend | Green tea extract (50%) | Part of the 600 mg blend; no amount printed |
| Other ingredients | Rice flour, magnesium stearate, silica dioxide | They help fill and run the capsules |
| Capsule shell | Not stated | The label does not say what the shell is made of |
Several of the active ingredients are plant materials or plant extracts. Match this list against your own allergy history. If a name is unfamiliar, ask your allergist or pharmacist.
The shell
Why does the capsule shell matter for Nerve Savior allergens?
The shell is the part you swallow first, and the label does not describe it. People who avoid animal products, certain gelling agents or other materials need this fact. It is not published here.
A brand product image shows a Vegan badge. The badge is a brand graphic, not a label statement. The label does not say vegan, and it does not state the shell material. A GMO Free badge appears in the same pack shot, and no certifier or testing method is named.
Treat these badges as claims to check. If the shell matters to you, ask the seller what it is made of, and ask for the answer in writing.
Ask the seller
How can you check Nerve Savior allergens before you order?
Use this short plan.
- Write your allergy in one line, for example the food or material you must avoid.
- Send it to the order desk at +1 (302) 200-3480 or [email protected], and ask whether the product and the shell contain it.
- Ask for the answer in writing, with the lot reference if one is given.
- Ask for a certificate of analysis that names the lab, since the label's testing icon names none.
- Show the answer and the bottle's label to your doctor or allergist.
Only buy once you have an answer you trust. The listing shows a 30-day return window, but a return does not undo a reaction. Ask first.
If something happens
What should you do about a reaction to Nerve Savior allergens?
A rash, swelling or trouble breathing after a supplement needs emergency care. Do not wait. Keep the bottle and the box, and tell the medical team what you took and when.
For milder signs, such as an itchy mouth, hives or stomach upset, stop the capsules and call your doctor or pharmacist. Do not take another capsule to see if it happens again.
After you get care, you can report the reaction to the FDA through MedWatch. Include the product name, the lot reference on your bottle and what else you take. Also tell the seller through your eBay order or the order desk.
Not an allergy
Which Nerve Savior side effects are not allergens at all?
Some bad reactions are not allergies. Bacopa can cause nausea, cramps and loose stools. Ginkgo can cause stomach upset, headache and dizziness. Green tea extract contains caffeine. Too much vitamin B6 over time can cause numbness and poor coordination.
These are known effects of ingredients, not immune reactions. They still matter. A doctor can tell the difference, and you should tell your doctor either way.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions
Does Nerve Savior contain common allergens?
Not published. The label lists 11 active ingredients and three other ingredients, but this site has no allergen statement. Ask the seller in writing.
Is Nerve Savior gluten free?
The label does not say. We cannot confirm it, and we will not guess. Ask the seller in writing if gluten matters to you.
Is Nerve Savior vegan?
The label does not say. A Vegan badge appears only on brand product images, and the capsule shell material is not stated.
What are the other ingredients in Nerve Savior?
Rice flour, magnesium stearate and silica dioxide. They help fill and run the capsules.
Is Nerve Savior non-GMO?
A GMO Free badge appears on a brand product image. No certifier or testing method is named, so treat it as a brand statement.
What if I react to Nerve Savior?
Stop the capsules. Rash, swelling or trouble breathing needs emergency care. Keep the bottle and tell your doctor.
Bottom line
Our view
We do not have an allergen statement to give you, and a page that invents one would be doing you harm. What the label gives is an ingredient list and a gap where the shell should be described.
If you have a serious allergy, ask the seller in writing and ask your doctor before you order. If the answer is vague, choose a product whose label is complete. A missing answer is an answer too.
Related: testing and quality, and what the label icons mean, what is in Nerve Savior: the 11 ingredients in order and the Nerve Savior home page.
Last updated . Written by the Nerve Savior editorial team and medically reviewed by Dr. Kiran V. Patel, MD, Physician. This page is general information, not medical advice. Nerve Savior is a dietary supplement. It is not FDA approved, and no supplement is. Ask your doctor about any health concern. We get paid when you buy through our order links.

Ask before you orderIf you have an allergy, get the seller's answer in writing first.We get paid when you buy through our order links. Prices and terms can change.
See today's price and guarantee